EVENTS

Students conversing

Are you interested in learning more about the Global Supply Chain Institute?

Our events are designed to help you forge connections with other supply chain professionals, learn more about the latest ideas in supply chain management and take the next steps to grow your supply chain organization or enhance your career.

Discover GSCI’s many offerings and connect directly with our expert team and distinguished faculty at one of our virtual events.

MS SCM – Online Program Overview Webinar

Thursday June 16, 2022
07:00 pm

EMBA-GSC Program Overview Webinar

Thursday June 30, 2022

MS SCM – Online Program Overview Webinar

Thursday July 7, 2022

EMBA-GSC Program Overview Webinar

Thursday September 1, 2022

MS SCM – Online Program Overview Webinar

Thursday September 1, 2022

Lean Applied to Business Processes Executive Open Course

Monday September 19, 2022

Engineering/STEM Job and Internship Fair

Monday September 26, 2022
03:00 pm

SCM Job and Internship Fair

Tuesday September 27, 2022
03:00 pm

MS SCM – Online Program Overview Webinar

Tuesday September 27, 2022

Business/Retail/Government Job and Internship Fair

Wednesday September 28, 2022
03:00 pm

EMBA-GSC Program Overview Webinar

Wednesday October 5, 2022

Fall Supply Chain Forum

Tuesday October 25, 2022